Bitbar Testing Cloud Status

Status Messages

November 23rd, 2017


8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.49

November 8th, 2017


8:59 CET / 23:59 PDT
Release completed.
8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.48

October 18th, 2017


8:31 CET / 23:31 PDT
Release completed.
8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.47

October 4th, 2017


10:00 CET / 1:00 PDT
Release completed.
8:30 CET / 23:30 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.46

September 20th, 2017


8:43 CET / 23:43 PDT
Release completed.
8:01 CET / 23:01 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.45

September 7th, 2017


10:01 CET / 1:01 PDT
Release completed.
8:28 CET / 23:28 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.44

August 24th, 2017


7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT
There's currently limited amount of Android devices available after the release update yesterday. We're gradually adding more devices online starting from the most popular ones. We expect to complete the change by the end of the week.

August 23rd, 2017


10:56 CET / 1:56 PDT
Release completed.
7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT
There will be a 3h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.43

August 22nd, 2017


7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT
We are upgrading some hardware related to this week Bitbar Testing release. As a result some of the devices may not be available all the time. All devices should become available by the end of the week.

June 29th, 2017


8:42 CET / 23:42 PDT
Release completed.
8:01 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.42

June 15th, 2017


16:03 CET / 7:03 PDT
Everything working normally. Configuration error fixed.
7:35 CET / 22:35 PDT
We have a temporary WiFi problem related to devices located in our European data center. We're working on resolving the problem. We're sorry about the inconvenience.

June 8th, 2017


11:35 CET / 2:35 PDT
Everything working normally. Configuration error fixed.
9:20 CET/ 00:20 PDT
We have identified a problem related to Test Execution after the release. We're preparing a fix having ETA at 12:00 CET / 03:00 PDT
9:10 CET / 0:10 PDT
Release completed.
8:07 CET / 23:07 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.41

May 26th, 2017


14:30 CET / 5:30 PDT
Bitbar Testing release 2.40.1 to fix an issue related to project sharing. No downtime.

May 24th, 2017


9:16 CET / 0:16 PDT
Release completed.Please remember to recreate all of your iOS device groups!
8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.40

May 18th, 2017


8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT
There will be a big change related to our iOS capabilities on next Wednesday 24th of May at 8-10 CET during our release update.The change is concerning all of our iOS devices in order to scale up our iOS capabilities. As a result of this customers need to recreate all of their iOS device groups and populate them with the newly created devices. Those will be available after the release update on Wednesday.The old iOS devices are archived and they'll be disappearing from the device groups. This would mean new runs won't generate any results before the iOS device groups are recreated by the user. Customers aren't able to retry their old iOS runs either.This change will improve significantly our capabilities on iOS device availability, but it would cause some extra work for the customer.We're sorry about the inconvenience!

May 10th, 2017


9:30 CET / 0:30 PDT
Release completed.
8:04 CET / 23:04 PDT
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.39

May 9th, 2017


6:00 CET/21:00 PDT
There're known issues with iOS Appium and Python Client with client side Appium testing. More information

May 5th, 2017


17:58 CET
Appium iOS problem fixed.
11:51 CET
Public cloud Appium iOS runs are currently failing because of removed dependency on Github (3rd party). This is concerning Appium Client and Server side as well as iOS Appcrawler. We are looking at fixing the issue.

Apr 28th, 2017


16:55 CET
Connectivity restored.
16:15 CET
There's another outage on WAN access in our Poland data center. We're working on restoring the connection. Sorry about the inconvenience.
11:15 CET
Connectivity restored.
10:45 CET
We've have a connectivity problem in our Poland data center. Access to the devices located in Poland is blocked. We're working on restoring the connection. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Apr 20th, 2017


9:29 CET
Release completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.38

Mar 22th, 2017


8:57 CET
Release completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.37

March 8th, 2017


9:01 CET
Release completed.
8:01 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.36

Feb 16th, 2017


8:59 CET
Release completed.
8:05 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.35

Feb 1st, 2017


8:52 CET
Release completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.34

Jan 18th, 2017


9:02 CET
Release completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.33

Jan 1st, 2017


0:01 CET
Happy New Year 2017!

Dec 22, 2016


9:47 CET
Release completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.32

Nov 24, 2016


11:04 CET
Release completed.
10:09 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.31

Nov 17, 2016


18:21 CET
Everything is working normally.
6:15 CET
Network problems in US data center impacting all the devices located in US. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Nov 9, 2016


9:03 CET
Maintenance completed.
8:00 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.30

Oct 27, 2016


9:45 CET
Maintenance completed.
8:25 CET
There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.29

Oct 17, 2016


10:11 CET
Maintenance completed.
8:00 CET
There's an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.28

Sep 29, 2016


8:43 CET
Maintenance completed.
8:00 CET
There's an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.27

Sep 14, 2016


9:51 CET
Maintenance completed.
9:00 CET
There's an 1h interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

Sep 1, 2016


11:55 CET
Maintenance completed.
11:00 CET
There's an 1h interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

Aug 18, 2016


11:15 CET
Maintenance completed.
9:00 CET
There's a 2h interruption in service because of major Testdroid release update.

Aug 9, 2016


11:05 CET
Maintenance completed.
11:00 CET
Short Testdroid backend maintenance.

July 5, 2016


13:35 CET
Maintenance completed.
12:35 CET
Maintenance started.

June 29, 2016


11:25 CET
Maintenance completed.
11:13 CET
There's a short interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

June 24, 2016


14:52 CET
Maintenance completed.
14:30 CET
There's a short interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

June 23, 2016


10:45 CET
Release update completed.
10:00 CET
Testdroid release 2.22 on Thu 23.6. during 10-12 CET. Testdroid will be 60mins unavailable during that time.

June 22, 2016


10:45 CET
We're still having problems on test results processing for some of the runs. The root cause is found and the implementation is ongoing. The delivery date for the fix isn't confirmed yet. We apologize the inconvenience.

June 15, 2016


10:45 CET
We have temporary problems on test results processing for some of the runs. We're investigating the root cause. We apologize the inconvenience.

June 14, 2016


10:45 CET
Everything is working normally.
10:30 CET
There was a short service outage due an emergency maintenance, we apologize the inconvenience.

May 30, 2016


11:50 CET
Everything is working normally.
10:00 CET
Testdroid release 2.21 during 10-12 CET. There will be a 30 mins break in service.

May 11, 2016


11:48 CET
Everything is working normally.
11:00 CET
Testdroid release 2.20 during 11-13 CET. There will be a 30 mins break in service.

April 27, 2016


11:37 CET
Everything is working normally.
10:00 CET
Testdroid release 2.19 during 10-11 CET. There will be a 40 mins break in service.

April 14, 2016


12:58 CET
Everything is working normally.
12:10 CET
Testdroid release 2.18 during 12-13 CET. There will be a 40 mins break in service.
"/>

Bitbar Testing Cloud Status

Status Messages

November 23rd, 2017


8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.49

November 8th, 2017


8:59 CET / 23:59 PDT

Release completed.

8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.48

October 18th, 2017


8:31 CET / 23:31 PDT

Release completed.

8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.47

October 4th, 2017


10:00 CET / 1:00 PDT

Release completed.

8:30 CET / 23:30 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.46

September 20th, 2017


8:43 CET / 23:43 PDT

Release completed.

8:01 CET / 23:01 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.45

September 7th, 2017


10:01 CET / 1:01 PDT

Release completed.

8:28 CET / 23:28 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.44

August 24th, 2017


7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT

There’s currently limited amount of Android devices available after the release update yesterday. We’re gradually adding more devices online starting from the most popular ones. We expect to complete the change by the end of the week.

August 23rd, 2017


10:56 CET / 1:56 PDT

Release completed.

7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT

There will be a 3h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.43

August 22nd, 2017


7:00 CET / 22:00 PDT

We are upgrading some hardware related to this week Bitbar Testing release. As a result some of the devices may not be available all the time. All devices should become available by the end of the week.

June 29th, 2017


8:42 CET / 23:42 PDT

Release completed.

8:01 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.42

June 15th, 2017


16:03 CET / 7:03 PDT

Everything working normally. Configuration error fixed.

7:35 CET / 22:35 PDT

We have a temporary WiFi problem related to devices located in our European data center. We’re working on resolving the problem. We’re sorry about the inconvenience.

June 8th, 2017


11:35 CET / 2:35 PDT

Everything working normally. Configuration error fixed.

9:20 CET/ 00:20 PDT

We have identified a problem related to Test Execution after the release. We’re preparing a fix having ETA at 12:00 CET / 03:00 PDT

9:10 CET / 0:10 PDT

Release completed.

8:07 CET / 23:07 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.41

May 26th, 2017


14:30 CET / 5:30 PDT

Bitbar Testing release 2.40.1 to fix an issue related to project sharing. No downtime.

May 24th, 2017


9:16 CET / 0:16 PDT

Release completed.

Please remember to recreate all of your iOS device groups!

8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.40

May 18th, 2017


8:00 CET / 23:00 PDT

There will be a big change related to our iOS capabilities on next Wednesday 24th of May at 8-10 CET during our release update.

The change is concerning all of our iOS devices in order to scale up our iOS capabilities. As a result of this customers need to recreate all of their iOS device groups and populate them with the newly created devices. Those will be available after the release update on Wednesday.

The old iOS devices are archived and they’ll be disappearing from the device groups. This would mean new runs won’t generate any results before the iOS device groups are recreated by the user. Customers aren’t able to retry their old iOS runs either.

This change will improve significantly our capabilities on iOS device availability, but it would cause some extra work for the customer.

We’re sorry about the inconvenience!

May 10th, 2017


9:30 CET / 0:30 PDT

Release completed.

8:04 CET / 23:04 PDT

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.39

May 9th, 2017


6:00 CET/21:00 PDT

There’re known issues with iOS Appium and Python Client with client side Appium testing. More information

May 5th, 2017


17:58 CET

Appium iOS problem fixed.

11:51 CET

Public cloud Appium iOS runs are currently failing because of removed dependency on Github (3rd party). This is concerning Appium Client and Server side as well as iOS Appcrawler. We are looking at fixing the issue.

Apr 28th, 2017


16:55 CET

Connectivity restored.

16:15 CET

There’s another outage on WAN access in our Poland data center. We’re working on restoring the connection. Sorry about the inconvenience.

11:15 CET

Connectivity restored.

10:45 CET

We’ve have a connectivity problem in our Poland data center. Access to the devices located in Poland is blocked. We’re working on restoring the connection. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Apr 20th, 2017


9:29 CET

Release completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.38

Mar 22th, 2017


8:57 CET

Release completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.37

March 8th, 2017


9:01 CET

Release completed.

8:01 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.36

Feb 16th, 2017


8:59 CET

Release completed.

8:05 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.35

Feb 1st, 2017


8:52 CET

Release completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.34

Jan 18th, 2017


9:02 CET

Release completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.33

Jan 1st, 2017


0:01 CET

Happy New Year 2017!

Dec 22, 2016


9:47 CET

Release completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.32

Nov 24, 2016


11:04 CET

Release completed.

10:09 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.31

Nov 17, 2016


18:21 CET

Everything is working normally.

6:15 CET

Network problems in US data center impacting all the devices located in US. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Nov 9, 2016


9:03 CET

Maintenance completed.

8:00 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.30

Oct 27, 2016


9:45 CET

Maintenance completed.

8:25 CET

There will be an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.29

Oct 17, 2016


10:11 CET

Maintenance completed.

8:00 CET

There’s an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.28

Sep 29, 2016


8:43 CET

Maintenance completed.

8:00 CET

There’s an 1h interruption in service during Bitbar Testing maintenance. Bitbar Testing release 2.27

Sep 14, 2016


9:51 CET

Maintenance completed.

9:00 CET

There’s an 1h interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

Sep 1, 2016


11:55 CET

Maintenance completed.

11:00 CET

There’s an 1h interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

Aug 18, 2016


11:15 CET

Maintenance completed.

9:00 CET

There’s a 2h interruption in service because of major Testdroid release update.

Aug 9, 2016


11:05 CET

Maintenance completed.

11:00 CET

Short Testdroid backend maintenance.

July 5, 2016


13:35 CET

Maintenance completed.

12:35 CET

Maintenance started.

June 29, 2016


11:25 CET

Maintenance completed.

11:13 CET

There’s a short interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

June 24, 2016


14:52 CET

Maintenance completed.

14:30 CET

There’s a short interruption in service during Testdroid maintenance.

June 23, 2016


10:45 CET

Release update completed.

10:00 CET

Testdroid release 2.22 on Thu 23.6. during 10-12 CET. Testdroid will be 60mins unavailable during that time.

June 22, 2016


10:45 CET

We’re still having problems on test results processing for some of the runs. The root cause is found and the implementation is ongoing. The delivery date for the fix isn’t confirmed yet. We apologize the inconvenience.

June 15, 2016


10:45 CET

We have temporary problems on test results processing for some of the runs. We’re investigating the root cause. We apologize the inconvenience.

June 14, 2016


10:45 CET

Everything is working normally.

10:30 CET

There was a short service outage due an emergency maintenance, we apologize the inconvenience.

May 30, 2016


11:50 CET

Everything is working normally.

10:00 CET

Testdroid release 2.21 during 10-12 CET. There will be a 30 mins break in service.

May 11, 2016


11:48 CET

Everything is working normally.

11:00 CET

Testdroid release 2.20 during 11-13 CET. There will be a 30 mins break in service.

April 27, 2016


11:37 CET

Everything is working normally.

10:00 CET

Testdroid release 2.19 during 10-11 CET. There will be a 40 mins break in service.

April 14, 2016


12:58 CET

Everything is working normally.

12:10 CET

Testdroid release 2.18 during 12-13 CET. There will be a 40 mins break in service.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close