An entry plan for Indie Developers
$ 99$ 99 / month
True agile Development & Testing
$ 999$ 799 / month
Customized plan for your needs
$ $ Ask for Quote
Reserve a group of devices for a specific user or team to use the resources more efficiently and boost the productivity.
What is Device TimeDevice Time means the number of minutes of each test run you conduct on the device(s). For example, you can run a 10-minute test on 10 devices or 5-minute test on 20 devices. In either way, 100 minutes will be deducted from your Bitbar Cloud monthly plan.
Invoicing InformationAll credit card plans are automatically billed monthly and a corresponding invoice is accessible under account holder’s profile page the day credit card gets charged. Monthly credit card plans can be canceled at any time with no penalty. Custom plans are invoiced annually in advance net 30 days.
How Time is CountedYou will only pay for the actual usage of the device. The used device time is charged in one-minute increments and will start when your app is installed and finished when it is uninstalled. For example, you are not charged for cleaning, rebooting and preparing of devices for a session. Your device session time starts with the installation of the app and ends after it is uninstalled.
Overage MinutesIf you use more than the allowed plan minutes in a month, we won’t turn off your account. Overages are billed at $0.30 – $0.40 for each extra minute, based on your plan. To avoid these charges, we suggest you monitor your usage and upgrade to a higher plan if needed.
Minutes refresh monthly on the same day that you sign up. For example, if you subscribe to Bitbar Cloud on the 8th of the month, you will be charged on the 8th of every subsequent month that you remain as a customer.
You may change your subscription level at any time. However, please note that the new plan goes into effect and will replace the old plan immediately. On your next billing date, you will be charged according to your valid plan.
Unused minutes in your account at the monthly renewal time do not roll over. If you upgrade your subscription and have minutes left, those minutes do not roll over to the new upgraded plan. The old plan will be invalid and you are not charged again on that plan but instead on the new one. Minutes refresh monthly on the same day that you sign up or upgrade to a new plan.